THANKSGIVING IS OVER…. BUT I’M STILL THANKFUL :)

It’s been a week since Thanksgiving but BOY AM I THANKFUL FOR TODAY!

Promotions are in full effect on my end of things! I got promoted in both my corporate position and my personal business….. Along with that comes raises and commissions! OWWW! I’m going to post a net worth update once my commission check hits my account because I had to take some cash out of my emergency fund to invest some cash in my business… That came back with a 600% return in one day.

Leave a Reply

