I GOT A BONUS!

Nothing brightens up my day more than walking to my mailbox and getting a check for $138.52!! Owwwweeeee!!!!! It’s not much but it feels good, ya’ll!

Since I’m going by the 80/20 rule, I saved 20% which was $27 (I saved $30:)) and spent the other 80% on gas, my favorite Mexican restaurant, and clothes at the thrift store (4 dress shirts and 4 pairs of slacks for $28)! After all that I still have $7 left and I’m thinking about just throwing that cash into my emergency fund!

Today was a great day already… The bonus was just that…….. A bonus. 🙂

Have an awesome day,

$

Leave a Reply

